I-COM Data Science Hackathons 2019 Jury

The Data Science Hackathons Jury is comprised of a hand-picked group of distinguished Data Science leaders who evaluate all participating teams, ultimately choosing a winner for each Hackathon challenge. 

Click here to see 2018 Jury Members, 2017 Jury Members and 2017 Attending Jury Members.

Jury Members